[Contest Ended]: 15 SBI Shares #2 (+ the winners of #1)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

As I said in the first part of this contest, I've reached 15k upvotes and it is time to give back to the Steemit community for helping me to get here! So, I'll be doing this contest weekly (or every 2 weeks, depending on my Financial Situation). As STEEM has reached the lowest price of this year so far, it is a great method to help everyone get a few more cents on each of their post!

EDIT: I was going to reply to each and every one of you, but I didn't imagine this contest would get so many participants and I can't afford to do this! Good luck to everyone and thank you for taking part!

Participants of the previous contest:

I sorted the comments by age, and the oldest comment got the first number, while the most recent comment got the last number. 12 people took part in this contest, so I consider this a success! Here are the participants with their number:

  1. @funnel
  2. @filotasriza3
  3. @cryptomaniacsgr
  4. @hrissm
  5. @nikosnitza
  6. @katerinaramm
  7. @doomsdaychassis
  8. @trumpman
  9. @lordneroo
  10. @mediawizards
  11. @pocketrocket
  12. @ninjatuner

The winners are (screenshot from random.org):

image.png

@filotasriza3

@trumpman

@lordneroo!

Congrats! Your shares have been sent, they should be added in a few days!

It doesn't matter if you won or not, you can take part again just by commenting and tagging a few friend of yours. The rules are in the next section of the post


The rules!

1 simple rule: Tell me if you know what SBI is, if you have any SBI shares, and tag your friends in a comment in this post. You can skip any part. You have to at least tell me if you know what SBI is, if you have any shares or tag some of your friends. Or just tell me a joke. I'll leave this up to you this time! Edit: Make sure it is a direct reply to the post, and not a reply to a comment of the post

You don't have to follow me, upvote/resteem this post or anything, although I would appreciate all of them. If the contest is successful, I'll be running it again!

The prizes

3 people will get 5SBI shares each. If the post generates more than $5 in payout, I will choose a 4th winner with an extra 5SBI shares prize.

The winners...

... will be chosen the day after the post reaches payout, randomly! I'll count how many comments there are, get 3 random numbers from Random.org's Integer Set Generator and count from the beginning!

That's it! Comment away! xD

Image by @steembasicincome


If you can spare an upvote, a resteem or a few minutes of your time every couple of days, feel free to follow the @aristotle.team account. When everything falls into place, I'll starting posting more regularly pics, songs etc, as I've been doing the past few months.

Also, If you can spare some Steem Power, you can always consider delegating to @aristotle.team! If you are interested in supporting Aristotle and his "gang", we have some convenient delegation links here:
10SP | 20SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP


image.png

Sort:  

SBI's are SteemBasicIncome in the form of Steem or even SBD currencies, I have a decent amount, and have been fortunate enough to benefit from the early on success of this wonderful community platform, as well as its fluctuating market prices.

The friend I tag is @dreemit, and here is a joke even as well just for kicks that I am making right now on the spot.

My wife is not a gamer, and doesn't play any online app games.
But since watching me on Steemmonsters, collecting all the cool cards, I actually found Some-in-her phone.

(Summoner)

Maybe not so funny, but hey...wordplayyyyy

Thank you for taking part! Good luck

P.S. It was a good wordplay 😉

Like most others here, I do know what SBI shares are and am privileged enough to own some. The friends I'd like to tag are @foodfightfriday who puts everything he earns in to a prize pool for the #foodfightfriday contest, @jlspatts, @weirdheadaches, @dandays, and his lady @puravidaville... all of who have been very supportive and encouraging towards me. Thanks guys!

Thanks @sivehead! You have quickly become one of “our coolest” Steemit comrades. Thank you for your ongoing support Captain Cool.

Yes I know what SBI and I have around 60 shares soon to be more I hope. @funnel knows about this but does @simplymike?

Well, the day is near! Good luck, pray to the Random.org Gods that you will be one of the winners this time! 😁

I've just upvoted your post!
just a micro support for a fellow steemian, I hope you'll appreciate it ;)

Thank you very much! I appreciate it :)

I was lucky to find out about SBI in the very beginning and have sponsored lots of people into it. I never earned that much here on Steem to be able to buy thousands of units like some people did, but have done what I could and when we started the @freewritehouse, we are using SBI for most of our prizes.

@improv and @felt.buzz want to know about this because they too believe in the power of a SBI

I know what SBI is but I should win more because I have few 😁 @warnas, @marfonso, @tixinhacapitinha check this out!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have had at least 85 shares in SBI base on this list , first time I was introduced to SBI by @sumatranate and he is the first friend bought me the shares for long life income (upvote) from steem basic income. So SBI is something that provide a constant up vote for it member who have had the share. And now I still support at least 1 SBI for @pifc contest's winner every week. starting from week 12 (if I correct) LOL. @cicisaja was the one who brought me in into the PIFC, and @freedomshift was the one who is encouraging me and supporting me all the time till now.

You are a friend who bought SBI shares to others even though you don't have much in your wallet and your real life 😊 off course, we both know that I didn't produce good posts but I need to grow and that's why SBI is an important part of steemit for steemians

I don't know what sbi means except steembasicincome. I have a little sbi share but I don't know how much it is. If you know the way, plz tell me. Have a fun!
@mmunited @hnineikhaing

Posted using Partiko Android

You can learn here how to check your share count! Good luck :D

SBI stands for Steem Basic Income, it is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. I have around 16 shares right now.
Mostly of them come from the chinese community @team-cn .
Tag my friends
@alvin0617 @htliao @ericet

Yes, I know what STEEM Basic Income is and I currently have 8 shares. Would love to have more. @CRYPT-SKIP has a few shares but he'd like to have more as well. I'm adding someone from an introduce me post I picked at random so they can learn about it as well, maybe even win their first one. So I'm tagging @aniita, who is new, so stop by her blog and say hello.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71