Minnowcontest: Winner chosen!

in #contest7 years ago

Well, it took me a little more time than expected to choose the winner. Here is the video:

(At the end of the video you can see the timestamp of choosing the winner, it was a few minutes before posting this)

The winner is...

@evimeria! Συγχαρητήρια! Congrats! You should receive your gift from minnowbooster soon :)

You can see the status here on @minnowbooster's website. if @evimeria's username appears here when you enter, the request has not yet been filled.


The list of participants is this:

1 @wiedy
2 @bajeheart
3 @mcdevlin182
4 @evimeria
5 @madstacks
6 @magiliw
7 @business09
8 @susanli3769
9 @humayalz
10 @veibone
11 @shehryar

Link to the original comment with the list

Link to the contest post

Thank you everyone for taking part!


Also, I am running a witness server.

Please consider voting me, dimitrisp, for a witness if you find what I post & do helpful and add value to the network

You can read my witness declaration here

Sort:  

What a great gift is this for me today!!! Thank you so much @dimitrisp!!! I am really happy!!!1

I see that you got your delegated SteemPower already, so spread that voting power around and enjoy! :)

Thank you so much !!!! I will do it certainly!!! Tι δώρο ήταν αυτό !!! δεν το περίμενα!!!!

Thank you for the contest and well done to evimeria:)

Thank you very much @madstacks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73