You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report | Sports Contests on Steemit October 2017

in #contest7 years ago

Very useful list of Sports Contests @costanza but as in your previous month post, the information about my contests is not accourate. From the description to the further details that you list above, although i had bring to your attention commenting in your previous month post.
For example, if you check 2-3 of my contests you will see that the "1 winner" mention is not correct and usually the winners are much more depending on the contest type, same for the prize and the expected profit e.t.c that easily can be checked by anyone from the transfers that i do to the winners.
I run 1-2 regular Premier League Contests weekly and also Champions League, Europa League and World Cup Qualification Contests when such games exist. Furthermore there are 3-4 types of different contests that i post and have to do with the result the number of goals or both.

Thanks for the list that is useful anyway.

Sort:  

Sorry for late reply digitalking,
It's difficult to review your contests since there is no 1 format unlike all others.
I think I looked at 1 of them and based everything on that, you were also the last I did and I was quite tired wanted it to get over with. Let me know how you would fill it in and I'll adjust it.

Looking at your most recent contest, I must say that I keep having a problem with the 3 required upvotes while it could do with 1 upvote and just a reply of the match. Regardless my personal preference, it's always great to have more contests on Steemit! Keep it up !

Thank you for your reply @costanza. The max number of the upvotes in all my contests are one or two (third is optional in some contests). I will try to resume below my contest types :

  1. Match Prediction: 1 post vote and 1 selection vote. Usually many winners , shared 50% of the Author SBDs. https://steemit.com/contest/@digitalking/soccer-contest-premier-league-oct-28-manchester-united-tottenham - Very Easy
  2. Most Goals : 1 post vote and 1-2 selection votes (second optional). Usually many winners , shared 50% of the Author SBDs. https://steemit.com/contest/@digitalking/soccer-contest-champions-league-tuesday-october-31-most-goals - Easy
  3. Best Predictions (result AND goals) : 1 post vote. Usually few (1-2) winners shared 50% of the Author SBDs. https://steemit.com/contest/@digitalking/champions-league-wednesday-november-1st-best-predictions - Difficult
  4. Best Predictions (result OR goals) : 1 post vote. Usually a few winners shared 50% of the Author SBDs. https://steemit.com/contest/@digitalking/soccer-contest-world-cup-russia-2018-europe-best-predictions - Medium

Thanks for the chance to clear up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67