You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid To Confess #1! Crypto Confessions From 2017 5SBD Prize

in #contest6 years ago

I was giving a presentation on blockchain urged everyone to buy Ripple and Litecoin based on my analysis. This was way back in November. Didn't buy it myself though when it was dirt cheap

Sort:  

Coincidentally I did the same with Ripple (and NEO).. had a talk and suggested people to buy some Ripple in October. Didnt myself until it hit $1.80 last week... Deep sigh

You found Steemit though. Say 3 Satoshi-lites and all is forgiven.

More like do what I say, and not what I do. I believe we all learn everyday. Failure is not the opposite of success, but part of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99