Bad Art Promo- for ccommons.art contest-Weird eyed Art Snob

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

So, I decided to hold everyone for ransom, all artists out there please participate in the cc art contest or I continue to make bad art.

This mismatched noob attempt is my first warning!

Stee.png

I'll create more mismatched cartoon which will hurt your eyes.

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

To participate, please go to this post by creative commons

Sort:  

Paint is a deadly weapon in the right hands. evil laugh

I actually love it :)) the shape is cool, it is pixelated , the images that you overlapped were low res but the shape is charming, I will draw the contour in high res and send it to you :))) si its ovious you have vision , you just don't know the tules yet

I made it on paint :P

:D let's see where this goes :P
collab diebitch.jpg

paint is not so user friendly :))

It's actualy cute 😁

Aww cryptocatz heart melts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54