You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Wish failed.

I've tried everything to get close to you, I've gone to places you go frequently, I've gone to theaters to watch movies that do not interest me, I tried to make you like the same music that you like, I even wrote a message on I dropped a bottle and threw it into the sea, wishing you were by my side.
Two years have passed since I threw the bottle with a desire that unfortunately was not fulfilled, I do not hold a grudge, I do not hate you; You were the best teaching that life has given me, thanks to your contempt I understood that my lies would never make you fall in love, you did not look for someone who was the same as you, you only looked for a girl who was honest and that girl was not me, because I lied to you Believing that in this way I would get closer to you, and what I did not know is that every time I lied, I moved further away from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90