You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: GG Giveaway - UPDATED! INCREASED PRIZES!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Submitting this one @gmuxx -y is it still within the timeframe? It's an art tutorial I did.


https://steemit.com/art/@deveerei/art-how-to-color-your-drawings

a 07-06-17 at 07.53 PM.PNG

People: "If you like it put an upvote on it!"


Helping me win helps me run #steemit-charity posts.

Sort:  

The rules have changed due to an increase in the prize fund. The winners will get their whaleshares to spend however they wish

i'm losing again @gmuxx haha

maybe next time I will do a biggest loser competition? You might win that one ;-)

Maybe I would. Race for the best losing streak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99