You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 3SBD WHILE HAVING FUN 🍷 😂

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians; My joke(s) will be in forms of candid advices, feel free to laugh where necessary... Leggo!

  1. most of the guys that say they can't date fat girls actually have fat mothers, please be humble like your dad.

  2. this girl kept a swearing "if am the one that stole the money, let my brother die" and I later discovered she was the only child.. (world people)

  3. Men who rape women are just foolish, imagine spending 20years in jail for just one round? (pheewwww!)

  4. If you kneel down to propose to a girl and she says NO, upper cut should follow while standing up.. Hehehe

  5. "two indomie is too much for me, one is too small. Introducing " indomie one and half", the confused man size.

  6. If I'm feeling you and you're not feeling me, & I start feeling someone else & you start feeling me, I'm not gonna feel you twice. You feel me??

  7. I'm just looking at the way this small girl is operating this iPad. When I was her age I was rolling tyre 😒😒 SMH
    Sha, i just love the way the world is changing 😊

  8. When it comes to being mean, Nigerians girls are on another level.
    How can this girl save a guys contact with "Worst case scenario". 😒😒😟

BONUSES

¶. Main chick doesn't comment on boo's picture.She reads the comments and screenshots the suspicious ones for quarrel 🏃🏃🏃

¶¶. WIFE: I'm already 50 and one of your friends still finds me very attractive.

HUSBAND: It must be Felix, that Igbo boy abi?

WIFE: Yes, how did you know?

HUSBAND: Very easy, he deals in Scraps and fairly used.

That's how the fight started oh and for over two hours we have been trying to separate them

¶¶¶. When an Anambra girl tells you "I'm solly",you won't know if she's apologizing or introducing herself

¶¶¶¶ . If you sneeze in the morning when there's no cold, know that your village people are marking their register and you just answered present.

¶¶¶¶¶ . You don't "SAVE" a fat girl's picture.You "INSTALL" it
🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Hahaha, hope you enjoyed the jokes and I hope It was worth ur time. Thanks for reading and Plz comment nd upvote if u found it funny.

Sort:  

Funny man, number 8 weak me.

Hahaha, E weak me too oh

Especially number four, hahaha

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhaah this made me laugh, my friends and I have been laughing for over 2minutes. I love this bring more of this jare.
Nice one and all the best iye.

Lolz... Am happy they made you laugh. Thanks

I am bringing a truck load of them dear , stay tuned

These are good. I laughed throughout the reading. Hahahahaha. I think the indomie one and half is for me lol. Good luck!

Lol.. Thanks brother

Lolz, same here oh

Funny guy 😂

Lol... Thanks for the comment @rejoiceavl

Nd thank you for the compliment

Hahahahah, this is really funny..

Thanks for comment dear@endee

Guy indeed you re good. I wish I have more upvotes to add.

Lol... Thanks brother, I appreciate

Lol. Nice one bro.

Lol cant stop laughing😺😺😂

Lol, happy it made you laugh

Hahaha, please stop oh, b4 u miss ur bus stop

😂😂😂😂

Yea, steemit needs more of those happy faces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28