You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 36 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

In these doomy gloomy days of bear markets and Steemit layoffs, I think we can all do with a good old laugh, and I certainly got a chuckle from this stinky little rhyme by my esteemed partner in prompt delivery @whatisnew written in response to the crank prompt. She says it is inspired by @brisby and @omra-sky, but I'm hazarding no guess as to which of them is Hank!

Sort:  

I second Deirdy's recommendation!
Also, pretty sure I'm Hank. 😉 (Meanwhile, Brisby has read her friend's hilarious rhymes and is cooking up something special just for her.)😁

Thanks brisby! I sure do love your special something! : )

Thanks so much partner! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46