You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Create a Clipart - 19-March-2018

in #contest6 years ago

This looks fun, too bad I don't know how to ^_^

It's a great idea using your contests to promote steemit, read through the reasons and I have to commend you. Great job, and I hope this sparks, and draws in as many interests as it possibly can. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot :)
There are lot of Youtube tutorials, from where you can learn. It's simple, fun and can be created using simple programs like MS word, powerpoint etc.

Good one. Diversely awesome entries - at least from my perspective. Is there any program that enables making use of one's phone as against a computer, do you know? My access to a computer is very limited at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45