You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 16 - 275 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I am sorry my arms are awkward #imkindaweird

20171026_155440.jpg

Here is the post there are a few more shots there if anyone is interested... i do take my time a put some thought into these..

https://steemit.com/photography/@deadgrlsuppastar/selfie-challenge-16-by-papa-pepper

Sort:  

Nice just "Walk like an Egyptian"... its not easy!

Hey you noticed thats awesome my 15 year old suggested it!!!

It was a tricky one to do not to awkward at all just as someone else said walk like an Egyptian style :)

ikr... my arms are weird anyways... LOL

Those goggles 👍

The sun was so bright.. i had to find something so i took my daughters lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90