You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 10 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT PLUS WEEK 11 BEGINS NOW!

in #contest7 years ago

Firstly, I appreciate the person who bring this amazing competition @papa-peppers thank you for opportunity given to us to show case of work.

I am really so gland and appreciated this.

My mood now like:

I can't forget to appreciate communities who support us with their vote. I thank you all
I remember mostly @xpilar my steemit mentor , @hich and @sultan-aceh , @dabbey and my crypto mentor @pivi and the rest who I didn't mentioned.

Lastly I want to congratulate we the winners:
Winner - @okylxx
First Runner Up - @davidad
Second Runner Up @carrieallen
Bonus Winner - @tojukaka

We all submitted amazing photos.

To those who participated and not win, believe me, this week 11 might be your turn, never relent.

Thank for fair judgment @papa-rapper honestly it's not easy to crown the winners when one look at those amazing combined photos submission.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for participating and having fun! If you get me that address in private, I will send you your gift!

now you make me curious, how do you send private messages ? sorry it has nothing to do with your post or contest, but i miss that private button ?

yes found the way a few days back :-)

I had sent it through steemit.chat
You can check it.

Thanks @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42