Sort:  

Yeah, thanks to you! Heh. I appreciate your assistance and I think it looks a lot better and cleaner now and the sweet 16 idea was great too! So now more people can be a part of the game for longer. It's a work in progress, but with your help and others I think in time this will get to be a pretty polished and fun machine. :) Thanks again for the help and for the resteem as well! :)

I'm glad I can help and love to see alot of familiar faces playing it and assisting you! I only wish I had more time to play it too... For now I will stick with helping to funnel people to you and with any thing else you ask for! Maybe one day it will slow down, but for now its great to see a lot of things coming together!

Btw, have you met @spiritualmax? He's a cool guy and has the "crypto empire" where lots of good groups of people get together share their own programs. He calls them "embassy's" that get set up to help you reach new audiences. If you don't know him or his empire, please let me know and I will connect you two. I think he has another great platform to improve the community for all of our programs!

Good job again, I loved the new look! ;)

Word. :) I wish I had more time as well to do many things, though I'm glad I found time to start this contest because it's very rewarding in a lot of ways.
And that's cool you help around the community as much as you do. So many people just wanna take, but not enough wanna give back.

I don't think I've met spiritualmax, but I do think someone told me about him before.. And that sounds like a really interesting idea! I'd definitely be open to reaching new audiences or working with other content creators to sort of collaborate "cross network/platforms". So yeah, feel free to connect us if you think we may benefit from such a meeting. :) Cheers davemccoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61