TRUTH OR DARE #6 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

# TRUTH OR DARE #6 FIRST 50 UPVOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs Giveaway!! #
truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg
Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the question))) .
The (FIRST 50 UPVOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs) (everybody after 50 VOTES RECEIVES 0.001 SBDs), No obligation pays only for 1 vote per post per person, have fun and make a little coin every time you upvote and reply. As an extra bonus if you know me i like to read an upvote for my followers every day, more power to my people! help me help you.

Todays society is changing rapidly, and food sources are becoming a target for everything from global warming to how will we grow chickens in space. We all have preferences and different tastes that have been taught into us from an early age. Every day we make choices regarding what we eat and when we eat. For the most past i think desert is the food we can agree on the most and it's not either of the choices LOL! :)p

What are Vegans and what do they really eat? How does a vegan diet compare to a meat eating diet? Which diet is truly healthier? Join us as we explore the differences between vegans and meat eaters and try to find out who will live longest in this episode: Vegans vs Meat Eaters!

UPVOTE + REPLY to this Question to get PAID: TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION #5 Are you Vegetarian or carnivore ?
vegetarianjpg.jpg
TRUTH: yES OR NO

or

DARE: Name a food you always disliked.
bad taste.jpg
P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back!:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif
you can also Play
TRUTH OR DARE #8 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING
TRUTH OR DARE #7 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING
TRUTH OR DARE #5 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING

Sort:  

Carnivore all the way:)

me too, love my hamburger:)

JESSICA WELCOME.gif

yes it looks like a great place to hang out:)

It sure is. Can get lost here sometimes, but it's definitely a wonderful place

I am definitely a carnivore, I couldn’t imagine life without chicken.

yes BBQ chicken especially on the weekends.

Hello @darsico. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hi @davidzack thank you i'm sure you will love it too :)

Omnivore. Aspiring herbivore....lol

oh yeah, your probably healthier than all of us.
thank you :)

My wife prepares a balanced diet for me and the kids. I prefer vegetables more with occasional meat to get protein. I havent come across food that I dislike except innards. lol

a balanced diet is the best i have been told.
Thank you:)

Carnivore! I can't imagine a world without bacon!

yeah Canadian hickory smoked bacon.
thank you:)

Carnivore for sure. Food I can't eat: broccoli... I am disgusted by the smell of it even being cut

oh well then you missed my last post a bout smells.
thank you:)

YES but more cows for me moooo :D
I hate durian :(

hard to go a day without milk.
thank you:)

images.jpg
Its truth

more is better yes!
thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44