TRUTH OR DARE #7 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #7 FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs Giveaway HAVE FUN an get PAID!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .
The (FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs) (everybody after 50 VOTES RECEIVES 0.001 SBDs), No obligation pays only for 1 vote per post per person, have fun and make a little coin every time you Upvote and Reply. As an extra bonus if you know me i like to read an upvote for my followers every day, more power to my people! help me help you.

Here's a thought , how many of us have had unusual experiences of the supernatural kind. I know myself i've had a few explainable moments and experiences that i cannot reason out even to this day. How about you have you ever had an experience where your skin crawled with fear of the unknown? Or how about that mysterious noise in the the middle of the night , a sudden unwelcome touch or breeze that catches your attention in the dark?

The top 5 real ghosts caught on tape! In this chilling countdown of scary ghost sightings caught on camera, we look at disturbing videos of supposedly real unexplained paranormal footage of the supernatural. Includes all NEW ghost sightings from 2016!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this --> Question to get PAID: TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION #7 Do you believe in ghosts?

TRUTH: yES or No ?
afraid of ghosts1.jpg
nino-terror-fantasma.jpg
or
keep-calm-i-am-not-afraid-t.jpg

DARE: Tell us what you do when your afraid.

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back (but not if you look like this guy above me but the thought is there ! :)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

you can also Play
TRUTH OR DARE #8 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING
TRUTH OR DARE #6 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING
TRUTH OR DARE #5 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs CASH IS CALLING

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @darsico! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you i will have to check out this link :)

You have been upvoted and maybe even resteemed by @vsteems!!We help minnows grow by upvoting and sometimes even resteeming them!!

If you want to say thank you in a way please upvote this comment and maybe our vote be worth a whole bunch someday and maybe it will help you! Thank you.

thank you @vsteems hope i can reciprocate the gesture :)

i want to enter also follow me and upvote me

thank you, if you Upvoted then you are entered thank you :)

No I don't. Maybe I haven't encountered any convincing situation in my life. Of course it can't be 100% ruled out, but I need more solid proof.

I know it's a stretch for some of us, but you what? Some people have created religions and big bucks around it.
thank you:)

Upvoted and followed.

your support is noted
thank you:)

I agree with @diebitch Ghost are nothing compared to people...

i second that for sure!
thank you:)

no I don't believe in ghosts, but there is angels and demons... following

yes and then there's Antarctica how to explain right?

Yes I do believe in ghosts. I actually went on a ghost adventure tour in Globe Az this past weekend. Use a spirit box and heard voices of the dead. Awesome stuff. Thank you for sharing. Im following you and I upvoted.

i witnessed a seance once , it was creepy
thank you:)

Upvoted, Followed.
Scary maybe its true. I can't dare only me in a horror place.

Someplaces I've been in give me the creeps really do not know what it is.
thank you:)

Yes people are more scary
ghosts are easy to deal with
Ghostbusters

i agree, some people can really be scary a ghost is gone in the morning LOL
thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45