CONTEST CLOSED!!! You have good TV series knowledge??? Enter the Week 3 Sunday Picture Quiz Contest now!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

t1.PNG

TV-game.PNG

cvc.PNG

xyc.PNG

simp.PNG

I will use @minnowbooster, @buildawhale and @officialfuzzy (2 Whaleshares) to push the price a bit higher!!!

booster.PNG

☘ I wish you all good luck and a great start in the new week ☘

Lovely regards
@danyelk
1.PNG👉follow me!2.PNG

Sort:  

I ll go with season 24 episode 18

You are the winner :)

Cool.. thanks.. I like this sentence ^^

Your welcome check out the new contest if you know the series Vikings and good luck ;)

Season Three: Episode Three ;)

Namaste

Hey if you every want to talk synergy with @buildawhale just let me know.

Resteemed this becuase of how EPICCCCCCCC this idea is oooooooooo freakin weeeee.

Thank you very much for the resteem!!! I am using @buildawhale for other peoples and my posts if you have any cool idea for synergy please let me know I am always open for some teamwork and cool stuff. I had one time a cool chat with micky ,akrid and some other nice people in the discord whaleshare voice channel but it was before buildawhale was out on steemit. I am happy you like this contest for the moment it is not that successful like I hoped it will be but I think it is just a matter of time this is just the 3 week I am doing it so I just need to be patient. Now I know what I forgot for this post "using @buildawhale"

Ay you're very welcome always here to help out amazing community building projects.

O heck yeah I am on Discord a lot so feel free to reach out any time. Would love to have @buildawhale vote on every entry in your competition. A little donation from us to help out your cause :)

Just let me know buddy, here to help.

Namaste

Okay cool you have the same name on Discord like you have here on Steemit?

Okay cool so c ya soon on discord :)

Ayyyyyy heck yeah :)

Okay I just used the service of @buildawhale and from next week on I will add his logo as well ;)

Ayyy thank you buddy sounds good see other comment as well ;)

Season 24 Episode 18

Nice! I want to join!

Just upvote this post and write your answer in the comments!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @danyelk.

This post has received a 17.53 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @chiefmappster, @danyelk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22