You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #26: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

A young man during his childhood was bothered for many years by his classmate, as the years went by while working in his office, a client with a very familiar aspect came to him. When he asked his name he realized that it was that same child who He made him live the worst days during his childhood. He kindly asks, do you remember me? the confused man says "No, from where we know each other" and he responds quickly "I'm José, the child you used to bother at school every day"
When he hears these words, the embarrassed man tells him that if he remembers him, that he forgives him and that he thinks it's better to leave, but at that moment José gets up and says "No, I'm grateful to you and I will not charge you a dime for the work, you taught me the greatest lesson of my life, you taught me to forgive "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85