You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

hello and welcome I hope that your presence here in steemit will influence us and teach us more, I use steemit because I know it is a more productive social network socil, educational and economically better than others, with this I do not mean that I do not use other types of media only that is apart from leaving knowledge and learning helps me to help my mother with expenses and work in an honorable way from home, we are from Venezuela and for no corner of the world is a secret that survives here, and steemit is a very important help for the economy of my home, I am happy to be here and I want to continue to achieve many goals that I have in mind one of them is to finish my school and start university studies, I want to be a doctor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65