Sort:  

I did and I am sticking around - it is great. But those spiders though... that had me freaked out. I'll stick with my snakes.

Haha, nah the spiders are fine. Rarely do you see them above ground. General rule is to not stick your hands or fingers in holes in the ground... at our place at least.

I'd not be keen regardless. I had my fair share of dealing with cleaning out an entire basement riddled with violin spiders. These bastards will just about give you a run for your money - especially if you get bitten. Twelve cans of insecticide and a lighter later, the problem could have been solved much faster but sadly, these guys enjoyed creating a lavish network of tunnels. Needless to say, I'll never get a property with a basement again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50