You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can’t Believe Anything They Say.......

in #contest5 years ago

Good morning plantstoplanks! Your dad makes me want to vomit in my own mouth! He’s disqualified!! Ha!

the end!

👍🏿 Nah.. I’ve heard that from more than one person and I just can’t make sense of it. Not many, maybe only 4-5 people that I know actually swear by it “I fall asleep every time I’m the chair.” I’m like “well here’s a big F you that’ll fit right in your pocket! Sleep on that.” Lucky, I envy those people.

Ribs, agreed, ouch! I can’t relate with anything on the legs, I’ll take your wOrd for it. I’m just a sissy for needles I guess, a sissy for tattoo machines, whatever the case, I’ve never found one where I walked out like “man, I didn’t feel anything!” Rather, I’m in the chair sweating with clammy hands thinking “what did I just get myself into?!”

Thanks for stopping by @plantstoplanks!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah he's a beast. I think the sleepy times were during his back piece, which is somewhere around 30 hours worth of work all together maybe (could be more, but definitely not less)? I can't remember, I just know there were a lot of sessions on that one. He said the worst spot for him was the outside bony spot on his elbows. No snoozing there! The only other big area he has clean is his abdomen (so he can't attest to the ribs) and the upper part of his legs. I'm sure if Big Mike lived closer he might exhaust whatever flesh real estate he's got left in no time!

I would say have a good day, but you and @puravidaville are living in paradise so I think that's a foregone conclusion. 🌴😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23