[CONTEST] Why is life great for you? What do you see in living?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemers.

I decided to make a contest. Why? Because I want.

Two persons which will have the best answer to my simply complicated questions will receive something home-made from me, from Croatia to their home address, even if you live at the other side of this planet!

If you don't want to give me your address, please, mention that (you can still participate for gift for all!)

But each of you who will post something positive, something that will put smile on my face and remind me (and each of you!!) why life is beautiful, what made life worth living, what life means to you and how you made it great (nice, good, fine, better...), well each of you will get a little gift from me, something personal, something kind, positive and I will try to make you smile for even one second.

All I need from you is this favor, remind me and yourselves why are you living and what do you do to make yours life better, great or worth living to make it more better!

Be creative! And no, you don't need to upvote this post or repost it. It's enough to reply under this post and do the favor for me and a lot of people! :D

Find the smile in you even if your head is bend! If it's not, then tell us why!

Head forward, NOW!

Sort:  

Why life is beautiful, what made life worth living, what life means to me? Love I love life and I love that I found Love it makes every moment that much more special

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@isteemithard/lovefriday-love-my-girlfriend

Thank you for being first and the only one now. Yes, love is special and Love makes everything more special and better. :)

Congratulations @dadazler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dadazler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39