LoveFriday 💓 - Love My GirlfriendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

I love my girlfriend so much she is my best friend.

mylove.JPG

My Love always makes me smile.

love.JPG

What do you love? let me know in the comments

steembox.gif

Let's look for love!! More love please!!
This is what I would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:
Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were sad stories are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;
Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. It can be a mom and daughter caring gesture, simply someone helping another one, and so on, but proper for all ages (no NSFW please);
Stories, music, photography and any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free!

#LoveFriday hosted by the wonderful @liliana.duarte.

Sort:  

You are the lucky man buddy..have anice day with yours girlfriend buddy..

awe that is so sweet!!!!!!!!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You're a lucky man, she's beautiful!!
What I love!? Let me see...beach, chocolate, cats, nature...

This is so cute, and I am so glad that I saw this! :)
I made post about my Love last month, thank you for commenting me on my post and LoveFriday! This is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74