You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #18 - Post Your Submission Here + Winner Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago

Uuuuhhh, woooow, yaaaaayyy!!! Thank you @topkpop this was fun <3 I am super happy I won, thank you to those voting for me! I don't create to compete, but because I have to <3
The biggest win to me is, to find myself in such a great community & that you, @topkpop, got me inspired again to create my ELLicycling art.
Much love & respect to ALL the participants, it was an honor!
Keep on keeping on, you inspire & are bringing great pleasure with what you do, thank you <3

Sort:  

Congratulations :-)
I hope I see more from your work @d-vine

Congratulations @d-vine !
Well deserved ;)
And good luck with the new theme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47