My Entry to Jenny's Art Contest Week #18 - "Delicate-Brain" by ELLi

in #contest6 years ago

My Entry to Jenny's ( @topkpop ) Art Contest Week #18

The topic this time was "Delicate", so I decided to share my picture "Delicate-Brain" by ELLi ( Me ) with you.

I won last weeks contest, you can check it out here, https://steemit.com/contest/@topkpop/jenny-s-art-contest-week-18-post-your-submission-here-winner-announcement

Weirdness by ELLi.jpg

Sort:  

That looks like my brain on LSD ;)))
Good luck in the contest!

Hehehe, man I am liking you more & more @danyelk, we really need to hang on your visit over here ;)
Thank you & huggins <3

Wenn ich wieder in Deutschland bin schau ich mal das ich euch besuchen kommen bevor ich nach SD abhaue ;)))
LOVE&LIGHT huggins back!

Auf alle Fälle!! ✌️❤️✊️🎶

Very interesting abstract painting!

Thank you very much @photography-101 :)

<3 :)

congrats to winning the previous contest and good luck in the current one! 😉

miss you too. friday is still on?

Yep, still on for friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65