You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Write - What? And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

Wow, and the ideas are just coming and coming! I like it. And how I wish I could record the thoughts in my brain, but even speaking is not fast enough to really get the words and thoughts out sometimes. I'm really looking forward to the "brain-chrophone" where the device would record what is happening in your brain. Let it be words or pictures... I mean, a lot of times I do "hear" the sentences and also can close my eyes and "see" the pictures inside. I'm sure someone is working on this... Sorry I got derailed a bit. But love the idea, also might get better in "putting it all out there" if I practice :)

Sort:  

I have to have it quiet and works , for me, best at night when I'm tired and don't over think it too much.....plus it helps to get out what's hiding in your brain too I think LOLL so it can be a bit scary sometimes :D

11 cyoadventuregame

You are in the drawing. Getting those racing thoughts organized and out is the struggle. But freewriting and freespeak are designed for that. let them fly until the brain can center...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44