Sort:  

Yes fun indeed..reminds me of some of my favourite movies. Show us what you're made of with this one, Cyrus! ^_^

This was a fast written story! Only 8h after the script, nice nice. That's the way to go, not like me last time :P

Let's both take example! I'm a professional procrastinator too 😛

Hahahhahahhaha, I know the feeling

That's just how I roll @anixio. The Inlandia Institute writing workshops got me going on prompts. And at this time I've got Friday and Sunday posts scheduled not to mention work on my audiobook Red Roses on the weekends.

Need to write and post these on Wednesday in order to maximize Upvotes from @minnowbooster, etc. Thankful to find this group for the midweek post.

Once my other two blogs end in about 11 weeks might take more time to get these written.

This is time management! Steemit is life sucking, maybe I should do this too..

Ride the wave @f3nix. Really enjoy participating in your contest. Hope to read more versions of this story's ending.

Hope so too! In general we always create a bunch of great ideas and you never get bored (look at your last one for instance..) 🐠🍌

That's really commendable! I should be more organized for sure, maybe define my writing days as well.
Anyways good job on that!

Ye-haaa! (Muse - Knights of Cydonia)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46