Sort:  

I asked to please remove the flags but received no response.

https://steemit.com/spaminator/@votum/re-spaminator-spam-commentandpostfarmingreport-january7-2019-20190412t054119086z

Contestants should be aware if contributing voting power to remaining posts they may be flagged to negate any prize.

Thats bullshit. You post max 2 posts a day. Nothing spammy about that.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's disappointing considering the amount of spam that goes unpunished on a daily basis and I only use 50% of total voting power on my contests.

I dont care about selfvotes when it comes to contests. It increases the rewards.
And yes, so disappointing with everything else.
I dont understand the logic behind you getting flagged. Some user post once every 1 or 2 and I dont consider that flag-worthy. So dno. Still bullshit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65