Who is Your Favorite Steemian Photographer Comment Challenge

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to win some Hairshares to get a free upvote?

Want to enter an easy contest?

Well, you came to the right place! Hairshares are tokens you can win and earn to upvote your Steemit posts! For example, if you have 100 Hairshares, that upvote is worth at least around 70 cents. If you are struggling to get your post more than a few cents, this is a great contest to enter! The Whaleshares community supports minnows that are struggling on Steemit that have great content!


What Do I Need To Do To Enter?

All you need to do is tell me in the comment section who your favorite Steemian photographer is. Just put a picture or comment saying who your favorite Steemain photographer is, along with your bitshares account name so i can reward you the prize if you win! That's right, all have to do is comment. So easy. Make sure you credit their awesome photograph :) You can see the picture below from @poeticsnake, my favorite Steemian photographer! I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s entries! Just follow the rules posted below!

Want to know more about snekkys pictures here is her steemit post about it https://steemit.com/photography/@poeticsnake/hydrangeas-stunning-beauty

The Rules

  1. Submit your answer to the question: who is your favorite Steemain photographer(you can do more than 1 if you want) in the comment section below, text,picture or both, along with your Bitshares account name so the rewards can be sent to you.
  2. Do have the comment in English please.
  3. If you do a spam comment or you copied someone you will not receive any rewards. So make a comment that is original. Plagiarism/spam comments will not be accepted!


Prizes

1st place-100 Hairshares
2nd place-90 Hairshares
3rd place-85 Hairshares
4th place-80 Hairshares
5th place-75 Hairshares
6th place-70 Hairshares
7th place-60 Hairshares

How To Redeem Your Rewards

You will need to have a Bitshares/Openledger account. If you don't have one, here is a link to sign up: https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=akrid-1. If you have never used Hairshare tokens before,you can go to http://whaleshares.info/FAQ It will show you how to do everything, including how to upvote posts using Hairshare tokens!

Consider an upvote or a resteem to this post, so more people can enter. To enter more contests like this, join the Whaleshares Discord server, https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT. We have events there weekly as well. To see all the events we currently have go to https://whaleshares.info/calendar for more information. Also, consider following @contests on steemit. This contest is sponsored by @krazykrista and the Whaleshares community. She is the one providing the prizes.


Good luck to everyone who enters the contest!

You have 7 Days enter!

Looking forward to seeing your favorite steemians!

Have a Fun Time With The Contest :)


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

@tattoodjay is my favorite!

need your bitshares name please!

Thank you so so much!
YOu made me blush and giggle!
Made my day! <3 <3

xxx
Snekky

Awww glad I could make your day xoxo

For me @boyerobert isn’t the best photographer I know on steemit, don’t get me wrong. I love his work. Not because he’s my friend. Not at all. And if I don’t like something I tell him straight. I choose Robert because. He finds the time to follow his heart and passion here. From his busy work life. Super dad and husband, father and friend, from those countless hours of life, ( as we all do here on steemit). He believes with pure accuracy and gives his full attention and focus to be the best. And all he ask in return is just appreciate my picture. That to him will mean the world. He truly love what he does, and I personally support him. And see him more than a brother. I love him. I don’t tell him enough so. So as well I took this opportunity to show him some love, In my way...which I appreciate everything he’s ever done for me, and never find the time for him...I just hope he sees he’s always part of my life even though I’m not close to him. I am always near him. Boyerobert thank you for being my friend. I love you. Below ill attaché my favourite post and photos of his work...

https://steemit.com/photos/@boyerobert/just-dance

need your bitshares name please

Oops johnskotts333

My favourite photographer is of course my partner @hedac He helps me to make all of my pictures but he is an amazing landscape and animal photographer on his own. Here one of our "deer" friend Hirvi that we usually feed in the forest

And here of of the many photographies he has helped me to archieve. These I'm in I plot the concept but he still helps me in the execution of them of course.


My other favourite photographer on Steemit and it's an account I stumbled by coincidence almost on my day zero here and that I LOVE is @photovisions He is very talented and shares fairytale landscapes... Steemit is a more beautiful place because of his photography.
I know I should only vote for one... and I'm biased a bit because I voted for my partner first as I admire his photography genuinely, but you must check this account too.... because Earth is beautiful and he really shows us why.
I don't want to attach any picture without his permission... but please check it... worth the journey @photovisions

I have many favs, but without a doubt my first option would be @gabyoraa, Venezuelan and very talented. I love his very emotional style but with a touch of quite international photography, the aesthetic that he uses and inspires a lot to be a better photographer

need your bitshares name please

Sorry, I don't get it.

if you want to recieve some hairshares i will need your bitshares account name!

I don't have one.

make one at https://wallet.bitshares.org and let me know your username :) So I can send you a prize!

Nice contest Crystal! one of my favorites Steemian photographer is @aniellopas he's from Brazil and he took amazing pictures of landscapes, nature, sunsets that I personally enjoy and everyone should follow and enjoy his photography journey! :) https://steemit.com/ita/@aniellopas/the-beauties-of-my-city-sambaqui-floripa-brazil-le-bellezze-della-mia-citta-sambaqui-floripa-brasile
7.jpg
bts: andyngng90

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DoctorWhoFan(crystalpacheco30) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

my steemit photographer is @asonisabril
https://steemit.com/@adonisabril
She is a very good photographer with lots of amazing photos to judge. also she has been on steemit for a while.
bitshare username: Adewale123

my favorite Steemian photographer is @im-steem he love photography and travelling
contest i.jpeg
you want to know more about his photography post here is his link
https://steemit.com/photography/@im-steem/color-grading-photography-and-movie-style-tone

bitshare id :deewon23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95