You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Litecoin (LTC) and XSPEC Contest / Giveaway!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Really don't understand why barely anybody was willing to try and get free crypto? Lol. Thanks for the great answer! PM me your LTC and XSPEC address please. Easy win for you 2 that did it.

Is there even a PM system on here? If not just post addresses here.

Sort:  

I think it has more to do with exposure. It takes a little while on here. Thank you!

LTC- MCbsMkK4CPKbcn17QLqezRmYrGnxK9xTBE
Spectre - Sh57v5wEXsVgofFLNoTmCnPSDvCDTajbce

Understandable, I'll have to wait until the page grows a bit more than before trying another one of these! LTC will be on the way soon, XSPEC in a bit. My staking laptop restarted itself which freezes the wallet and causes an error for syncing when restarted. I have to re-download the wallet and sync the blockchain. Will take a couple hours and I'll send.

Ok cool. I'm new to Spectre. I'm pretty excited about this.

It's an interesting turn of events with the hard fork happening. I'd recommend getting into the Discord channels if you use Discord. LTC is sent also.

Ok thank you! I posted the stealth address. Does it have to be the default address to stake?

Yes, I would go back and get me a public address. For the upcoming fork I would imagine you'll want the coins on a public address.

And yes, staking on a stealth address is not invented yet. It's apparently being worked on by XSPEC and will be revolutionary if true, but as of yet it's not out.

Ok I changed it! It's a cool feature for the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33