Update: Be in The Running to win Free Steem Every Week by Simply Following me and Being Active! (Next Giveaway 6th of May)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! The prize has doubled!!

It's been a few days since my original post and it seems like the idea of this contest is quite popular! I have attracted more than 50 new followers which means the prize for this week has doubled to 2 Steem!

Rules

  • Follow me
  • Be active on Steemit!
    What does this mean??
    Basically have at least 5 posts/comments in the last 7 days.
    If the winner isn't active, the prize will jackpot to next week's!
  • (New rule) If an account wins the prize that I deem it be a bot or spammer, the prize will jackpot to next week's! However, if the user contacts me about the situation, I will reconsider.

How much Steem per week?

This will depend on how many new followers I gain!

  • 0-50: 1 Steem
  • 51-100: 2 Steem
  • 100-200: 3 Steem
  • 200+: 5 Steem
  • For each post that gets $50+ dollar payouts - upvote bots, I'll chuck in another 1 Steem to the prize!

How will the winner be decided?

I will use random.org to generate a number between 1-(total followers). Alphabetically, the person it lands on is the winner!

Some stats

  • Giveaway Number: 1
  • Followers at the start of week: 804
  • Current followers: 861
  • Current Prize: 2 Steem
  • Jackpot: 0 Steem
  • Total Prize given out: 0 Steem
Sort:  

thanks. a very easy contest. hopefully I win. Hehehe

@cryptoeater great effort sir I an in hope I will win :)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

therising payout in the amount of $47 STU, $100 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $27 STU, $57 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $74 STU, $157 USD before curation, with approx. $19 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @cryptoeater and is by no means a judgement of your work.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Cool! I hope you continue sharing steem to everyone :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thanks for making this fun

thank you for your generosity .

Here's me being active.

Great contest, keeping many assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82