(Update 4) Be in The Running to win Free Steem Every Week by Simply Following me and Being Active! (Next Giveaway 6th of May)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! We just reached the +200 followers milestone so the prize is QUINTUPLED! 5 Steem will be given to 1 random follower. Starting from next week, I will be giving out MORE Steem to more people, the max prize will be 10 Steem shared amonst 5 people if we can reach a certain milestone again, so 5 winners will receive 2 Steem next week!

It's been a few days since my original post and it seems like the idea of this contest is quite popular! I have attracted over 200 followers since then! Thanks to everyone for their support!

Rules

  • Follow me
  • Be active on Steemit!
    What does this mean??
    Basically have at least 5 posts/comments in the last 7 days.
    If the winner isn't active, the prize will jackpot to next week's!
  • (New rule) If an account wins the prize that I deem it be a bot or spammer, the prize will jackpot to next week's! However, if the user contacts me about the situation, I will reconsider.

How much Steem per week?

This will depend on how many new followers I gain!

  • 0-50: 1 Steem
  • 51-100: 2 Steem
  • 100-200: 3 Steem
  • 200+: 5 Steem
  • For each post that gets $50+ dollar payouts - upvote bots, I'll chuck in another 1 Steem to the prize!

How will the winner be decided?

I will use random.org to generate a number between 1-(total followers). Alphabetically, the person it lands on is the winner!

Some stats

  • Giveaway Number: 1
  • Followers at the start of week: 804
  • Current followers: 1022
  • Current Prize: 5 Steem!
  • Jackpot: 0 Steem
  • Total Prize given out: 0 Steem

If you like this contest, don't forget to resteem! The more followers, the better the prizes!!

Sort:  

thanks. hopefully i get some steem at the end of the week

Great Opportunity!following you now...

Am happy I found you @crytoeater.
From now I would endeavor to participate actively to your blog and the steemit community as a whole....

Nice coming in contact with you sir.

This is great to hear from y' sir...i do appreciate this initiative...following y' now...hope to be lucky at time too. Nice job...wish y' best of time here.

its your great work...really.

You are running a very generous contest that encourages engagement. We can never have enough of those :0)

Congratulations, you have been resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

To reach more people, try out the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel Contest Promotion Box.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Awesome initiative! I never knew this existed but I'll definitely recommend some friends do it :)

Thanks, that would be appreciated
:0)

Followed :) interesting contest :)

This post has received a 11.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 26.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @cryptoeater!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88