You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago

kiwi me!

I am already a subscriber of kiwibot, so there's no need for you to subscribe me again haha. Also, if I win anything, please send the SBI shares to @crypto.charity! We thank you for your contribution already and of course, the more support we can get the better!

Also, what is @dustsweeper?

Sort:  

@Dustsweeper is a service that provides upvotes the minimum required upvote to get your comment to pay out. If someone had upvoted you for 0.01, it would upvote you for 0.02 to reach the 0.03 mark to pay out.

I would have already sent more shares to support it, but I know that you have been busy and was planning on doing so when you were able to post more often there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78