You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've just got 1000 followers - gradual SBD gift to those who comment

in #contest7 years ago

Kindly show me an account who has,
I tend to believe that most of the Steemit followers are faithful to no one but themselves ;-)

Do not misunderstand me, there are more than many beautiful people on Steemit, but the following part here has some flows...

Sort:  

Sorry, good try ;-) 1 or 2 upvotes does not seem too loyal ;-) Plus, those names there are changing with our every new post.

don't worry I'll upvote u whenever I check steemit
plus, don't worry about missing your id when your name changed,
i have links of your profiles in my bookmark

don't worry I'll upvote u whenever I check steemit
plus, don't worry about missing your id when your name changed,
i have links of your profiles in my bookmark

so I think most of the times I got upvotes from strangers, not followers