You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAIT another contest! Yes that is what we are doing this weekend! 5 SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

Shadowbot is a good idea, but has bad implementation and understandably so (Still in the process of development). The whole purpose of a pool is to combine the power of people to do something big, and everyone benefits. The biggest problem is the division of small guys and big guys. Shadowbot is absolute, not profitable for someone with low SP, which is the majority of people on Shadowbot. Smaller guys should have more opportunities to earn too (i am aware of minnow day, but it really is not that great). I don't know how to fix it, but if this is fixed, Shadowbot will take off tremendously.

Sort:  

How is a new member getting any upvotes not profitable, pretty sure that is pure profit.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining. I know I have low SP and low pool priority so I make like 10 cents from Shadowbot per post, and I'm happy with that. I'm just saying that there are a lot more minnows then there are whales. So making Shadowbot more worthwhile for minnows would make Shadowbot an ocean, not a pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71