You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowdMachine.com - A Revolutionary App Development & Deployment Platform

in #contest6 years ago

Absolutely. Im planning to post every friday or saturday and on sunday I will be using bots (I noticed that it's the most cost efficient to do it on sundays).

I've noticed that you followed me too. Great :) Thx.

I know you do not feel comfortable with any sort of private communication tools. To bad. I was just wondering what it your view on using auto-voters (steemvoter.com)? So we could both auto-vote each others posts automaticaly ? I know some people are okey with it, others are not.

yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I've actually just added you to steemauto. I also use steemvoter, but since it only gives me 5 free, they've been used up long ago, so I've added you to steemauto.

Btw, if you are looking for additional vote, you can join the minnowsupport discord group. Although small, I think around $0.1 vote value, it's free to use for every good quality posts. So, although small, it's free, currently 1 free upvote per person per 48 hours. :D Well, it's on discord, I know that you might not like it. :) Also, you can just use discord on normal browser without installing anything.

So did I :) I will be auto-voting you too :)

Im honesly looking only for upvotes from people that are related to my interests. I want to be upvoting them and I want their upvotes. I will help them grow so then their upvotes will be meaningfull.

Make sense? :) right?

Thank you anyway mate. I wish we could keep in touch via email (bubububu). I really value your help and support.

Also would you mind checking my last post and sharing your opinion in regard to asked quetion: "Will crypto and blockchain divide humanity?". Im very curious what's your view on that issue.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67