You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology to the Rescue

in #contest6 years ago

Hi there @cinderz

Just wanted to express again how thankful I am for your latest support regarding participating in my little Cotton Coin contest.

Im glad to see that you're very responsive. Not everyone here on Steemit makes an effort to reply to comments. Im glat to see that you do.

ps.
Small reminder: I will announce winners this saturday 14/07/2018. Stay tuned! :)

Important: perhaps you would like to collaborate in the future. Either as a judge or help me organize another contest or simply participate as a writer?
Drop me a message to my email: [email protected] and let's stay in touch :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92