You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology to the Rescue

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @cinderz

Hell, that was a long week. I didnt expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. It has been my first sponsored contest and I've learned already a big deal.

Regardless if you will be one of awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main passions).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to check and I want personally read each one. It make take me some time but I will definetly reply to any of yours comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select best reviews. Please check also my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

Keep in touch,
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

WOW! That's good to hear sir.. I know how hard it is to read all entries and I appreciate the effort sir. And I see you're very friendly so it's not impossible for you to have many followers and supporters..Keep it up sir. I hope for the success of this very first contest of yours.. Thank you for the time.

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @cinderz

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot

Yours,
Piotr

No worries sir..just take ur time.. I appreciate the gesture thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91