You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10+ Basic Income Projects & New Giveaway 😁

in #contest6 years ago

Resteemed.
How do you know who resteemed this post?

And who's paying for the manna? I mean if you get something for free, then someone else needs to pay for it. Cause nothing is for free in this world.

Sort:  

I use Ginabot manually to keep track of resteem notifications and I use a tool as well, which I match against my manual notifications. The tool also picks the random winner.

Manna is a program I have nothing to do with. You'll have to see each website to know how each program works and how they generate their coin for distribution.

As for the prize of the contest, I'm paying for that out of my own wallet. And the shares pay out votes like dividends. See @steembasicincome for more information.

I already know SBI. I also know that the most profitable is to buy a sbi Share for each other. Then you both have 2 shares and only paid for 1 😀

Yes that's a good way but I don't know anyone who does it regularly and is also trustworthy enough to do that with. Plus I don't mind giving away shares. It gives me a reason to have fun contests and the price of steem is low enough to do this. It may not be forever. :)

Of you like we can buy a share for each other?

I only need to save 2 steem before I can. Because I need to buy 2 other shares first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81