You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: answer curation questions (2* 0.1 SBD reward)

in #contest6 years ago

I better provide the full table with names regarding the amount of SP a steemonian has. Note that these accounts are not hard. Especially in time they can change a bit.

Red fish under 500 SP
Minnow 500 SP
Dolphins 5000 SP
Orca 50K SP
Whale 500K SP

Sort:  

I am far from minnow

I don't remember the numbers by had, but I think more then 90% or even 95% of the users has less SP.

Also remember that you are only on Steemit for 5 months. So check out your account value after 1 year.
Note, I don't know if you invested some real money and bought steem or Sbd.

If I can help you with any other question, please let me know!

Ahaha, and here I thought I was a Minnow. Turns out I am a Red fish? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43