You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creepy GIF Contest #3

in #contest6 years ago

Here is my entry.
videotogif_2018.05.30_19.30.01.gif
Link to my post for more details in the creation of this GIF.
https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@crittercrats/creepy-gif-contest-3-a-creepy-little-girl-gif-entry
Scary movies are one of my favorite movie genres but when it comes to urban legends and creepy tales, those really freak me out. This is one of those creepy tales that will disturb you the most, because the image of an inoccent child is nothing to worry about until you realize that it's more than that, a real demon. This is one that will haunt you forever. The twist is that I decided to create it myself because that's what I do; draw. I also thank @jznsamuel and @ocd for their support to my blog. This is my entry. I hope you like it. Thank you.

Sort:  

Entered!
Keep up the good work on ur blog... And this is amazing, thanks for the custom entry... all the best! :)

Thank you very much. @jznsamuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53