Creepy GIF Contest #3 [A Creepy Little Girl] GIF entry

videotogif_2018.05.30_19.30.01.gif

Scary movies are one of my favorite movie genres but when it comes to urban legends and creepy tales, those really freak me out. This is one of those creepy tales that will disturb you the most, because the image of an inoccent child is nothing to worry about until you realize that it's more than that, a real demon. This is one that will haunt you forever. The twist is that I decided to create it myself because that's what I do; draw. I also thank @jznsamuel and @ocd for their support to my blog. This is my entry. I hope you like it. Thank you.

A creepy little girl.

Ink

creepy little girl ink1-1.jpg

Flat Colors

creepy little girl flat colors-1.jpg

Shades and Lights

creepy little girl done-1.jpg

Creepy little girl

creepy 7-1.jpg

Zoomed face

creepy 8-1.jpg

videotogif_2018.03.14_11.51.59.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Its cool in this moment i follow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89