You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aren't You Tired Yet? My Entry into Jon's 1st Fiction Contest - Armistice

in #contest7 years ago

I love happy endings.

I find your story all too realistically echoing aspects of dynamics in my own life. As an "enemy of the state," relationships tend to become quite complicated. It's a good thing that ultimately, love conquers all... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

@creatr,
I appreciate your kind words. I submitted this story to the wriret’s block for critique. I really learned a lot from them. It was a story that I had to write!
Thanks
@Lymmerik

BTW, good luck in Jon's contest! :D

And, a little belatedly, I think I owe you a debt of gratitude; I think that I stumbled over Jon's contest, and then/thus The Writers' Block, as a consequence of having entered your fine Limerick contest. :D

Excellent @creatr, I’m glad I was helpful!
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62