You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Secret Homeschooling Activity. Level: Classified

in #contest6 years ago

I hope they will somehow come to seriously understand the difference between leading and ruling, and that they will live by this:

"You shall love your neighbor as yourself."

Human government as we know it coopts people into egregiously violating that command without being consciously aware that they are doing it.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW did i know you were going to pick up on the "government" issue and make a comment on it hehehehehehehe

well you know my children - and... you know they already live by that command ;)

but i don't know.... my daughter with all that power???? you know what they say... absolute power corrupts absolutely. LOLOOOL

and... on another note. I fell asleep while reading the post you sent me. I woke up multiple times (while also dreaming that i was reading your post) and the whole thing made absolutely NO sense whatsoever. I finally pushed myself to keep my eyes open long enough to finish the post and then promptly fell asleep. I woke up this morning to find my phone still open to your post.... and noticed that I didn't recognize the conversation two characters were having ...from the previous night's attempt to read.

I scrolled up and RE-READ your post and found that I had basically dreamed the most ridiculous twists and turns of your story and MY BRAIN was the culprit to your post not making sense.

It DID make sense in the morning (without my subconscious scribbles all over your script LOL) and was very good. I upvoted it - but since the post was from months ago.... my upvote was valuable in theory only hehehehehe

speaking of which.... i can't seem to stop draaaaaining the power of my vote LOLOLOL i'm at a mere 2 cents now. but now..... when i vote on something i can write "just my 2 cents!" in the comments and it will be metaphorical AND factual!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51