You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] I'm Changing My Username. Help Me Decide!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Steemwise is very catchy. The first related thought when I read that was Samwise from LOTR, the humble friend, companion, and advisor to the ringbearer. You seem to give advice from a more humbled perspective, even though you have sound ideas. I was thinking more along the catchy lines of crytoqueen or steemqueen. I think you might want a flexible username, so if you get tired of the crypto topic, you can keep the name and continue to focus on new things. Steemgreen? MikeSteem? Springsteem?

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment blush
I'm indeed looking for something that is flexible. I haven't made up my mind yet, but I've seen some good suggestions here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48