Sort:  

hi, this is a cool creative challenge. thanks for organizing

I love the colors here. Cosmic indeed!

The colors are perfect, and the flock in the background makes flawless use of the space.

I love this bird!

💙

Thank you so much my friend <3

Awesome work! Thank you for offering to judge :D
Are you on Steem-Art?

I think I signed up the night I submitted here. Have not had a spare moment to check it out yet.

It seems that this contest is probably on hold but I had already worked on an entry so here it is:
swan.gif

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/dripping-swan-gif-art-entry-for-creativesoul-s-photo-editing-contest

Excellent post, very well articulated. Your articles are always helpful - thank you so much. I'll have to retain this in my brains memory banks.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43