You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 37 - Share your most undervalued work ($14 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi there! Thanks for continuing this thoughtful opportunity. I found one of my earliest posts, one which I poured my soul into...that earned 0 sbd, hehe! Well, I think it is still and always important to remember to dwell in Metta. So here is my Meta Metta musing. https://steemit.com/philosophy/@creationofcare/meta-metta

Sort:  

Meditation on positivity and compassion to the point of experiencing the joy of existence sounds truly lovely. I like that you try to send out healing energy to those around you as well! :)

Thanks for reading it! I really appreciate your comment. As the saying goes, breathe in love, breathe out kindness <3

awesome, deep and insightful musing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67