You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 45! Just a week's worth of Mondays until it will have been a full year since Punday began!

in #contest6 years ago

Now that you mention it, lip related illnesses proliperate. Kiss an armadillo, catch liprosy. If your lipstick is too flashy, it could cause epilipsy. Don't kiss that lawyer's a$$, or you'll contract toopuckerlosis, which can be a serious labiaility.

Sort:  

HAAAAA.
Labiality. And all the other ones, but that one especially caught me off guard!

Hehe I am just happy I kept that one PG rated. Here is a theme song for your contest :)
"She's got big red lips"

Or here, for those with facial piercings: "One Mint Jewel Lip" hehe

What is the sound of one lip flapping? I know the sound of two:

Alternative product usage suggestions from the Flaming Lips:

That's my playlist and i'm sticking to it.

Ha! Wonderful!

My favorite of The Flaming Lips is Yoshimi! But I like this one, too!

I almost picked that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35