You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] I'm Changing My Username. Help Me Decide!

in #contest7 years ago

Honestly, I'm not sure if you're trying to get away from the name Mike. Maybe internet marketing was a sexist area and you felt you had to hide behind a man's name? Steemit isn't like this, nor modern social media. If anything girls are embraced, often more than men. So feel free to even use your real first name. But if you don't want to use that,
I vote Steemwise!

Sort:  

Thanks.
Going for the name of Mike is a long story with too many details. LOL
To put a long story short: I have my reasons for not using my real name. But you're right, maybe I should go for a female alias...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48