Wonky Weekends 3 SBD Competition!!! Episode 3, Winners Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I have a 4 contests already, my 'Friday Beer Contest' my 'Take one for the team and tag a mate contest' my "SBD giveaway' and this one. I usually now run them 7 days and pay and announce winners after a week so here it is.

The winners were 1st commenter @fishyculture 0.20SBD, 8th commenter the legendary and regular winner @doc.hodes 0.70SBD 24th commenter @miranas 1SBD and then the Random Number Comment was @stuntworkinc 1.1SBD who hit the secret number and biggest prize, thanks a ton for playing everyone and congrats, I have just transferred your prizes.

For everyone that is keen on this contest please see the link below and participate weekends.

https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/wonky-weekends-2-60-sbd-competition

This will be the 'Wonky Weekends' Mascot, Whenever you see this on the weekend do get commenting. The more the merrier the higher your chances.

thumbnail_20171216_170223.jpg

Thanks again to all for playing and congrats to the winners see you next time around.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

When will you start this for this weekend?

I sadly wont be running it this weekend mate I am broke.. These contests are costing me tons need to build up a reserve again I don't want to run them and not be able to pay. Ill be running Take one for the Team contest tomorrow and the SBD giveaway Wednesday again, but beer Friday I will need to shelve for a week or two too. Hopefully it picks up again. Cheer$;)

You actually sent 0.7 SBD to @doc.hodes and wrote here 0.8 SBD :D

Edited thanks for that..

I am waiting for my 1.10 which I won in your Shotgun, last Wednesday. But that contest isn't closed yet :D

Ye as above that will be paid this Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75