Wonky Weekends 2.60 SBD Competition!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone. I have a few contests already, my previous favourite was my 'Friday Beer Contest'. I may have just come up with my new favourite contest though, based on a culmination of the few that already exist. I call it Wonky Weekend, it is short, sweet, to the point and awesome.

All my other contests are based on performance, excellence, been the fastest, most creative etc, because such is the nature of life right? Well in this contest that all changed. Here, I am going to be rewarding you for sucking. The slower the more random you are the more you win. As per my other contests my comments and bots comments don't count, you may also not comment twice in a row as this would be considered 'cheating' however may comment again after someone else has!!

How it works....

Be the 1st to comment and you will win 0.10 SBD
Be the 6th to comment and you will win 0.50 SBD
Be the 18th to comment and you will win 1 SBD
Be the random pre-determined number and win 1 SBD (this number I have chosen before hand and will change per contest, the number will be between comment 1-50.

Now this is where it gets real interesting, all commenters will be able to keep commenting and potentially win the random number prize which will be 1SBD, so if you have already won the 1st 6th or 18th prize keep commenting, the hidden SBD will be in a comment between 1 and 50, so yes you CAN WIN TWICE in one competition. The only rule is that if you have won 1st prize you can't win 6th and 18th too, but can win for example prize 6 and the random number prize.

This will be the 'Wonky Weekends' Mascot, Whenever you see this get commenting. The more the merrier the higher your chances.

thumbnail_20171216_170223.jpg

Game Starts Now, Good luck, Shoot....

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Happy Thursday! Going to go make some pie ahead of Christmas!

Thanks a mil and to you too, Sounds great send pics ;)

I will once I look up sending pictures in comments!

I saw that I won the random number! Yay!
Thanks for doing this, it was really fun to participate...

Awww Cheer$;) buddy keep playing and enter beer contest too hey.. Another one coming up soon very soon, theres you'r clue.. Cheer$;)

"there's your clue"

LOL!!!

This is cool 😎

Okay, you said someone hit 13th. so, I am going to comment again while my movie is doing whatever it needs to do to become a movie. I find all of this tech annoying. Trying to create some stuff for Dtube - and I movie is supposed to be easy - maybe it is, and I am just dumb :(

I think reputation puts you higher too......

15th yes it can be very confusing hey.. we are almost at 18th who will it be who will it be ...

Hey, Craig - do you never sleep? It seems you are right on those comments lol.
It is late morning now and time to work in the garden.... No beautiful orchids growing here :)

hey my friend .. no I am a Cyborg didn't you know? haha.. kidding 22:20 here now need to make one last post on Oliver the amazing artist then off to bed .. This tally up process will take a while will do so tomorrow announce all winners and make payments then.. Cheer$;)

Sleep well, my friend. That was fun!!

This will surely reach 100 comments!

😻 alright! Many more posts than yesterday!

We getting there arent't we.. almost hit random SBD prize keep going winners announcement tomorrow..

thumbnail_20171023_144833.jpg

If you went to REPLIES in your account, you could easily count the comments...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88